Posted by: notomamiko | April 2, 2010

Ichigo Mashimaro Drama CD 02 Chapter 06

First of all, belated April Fools. I’m sure most of you already know I was just joking about “uzakawaii” yesterday. But just in case someone actually believed my prank… No, we are not going to change our name to “uzakawaii”. We are not going to drop Mamiko’s projects. And we are not going to sub Mayoi Neko Overrun. Yep, everything stays the same. Although I actually would like to sub Mayoi Neko but I can’t (or should I say do not want to) handle two series at the same time with OVAs and Drama CDs occasionally thrown in the mix. I’m the only translator around here and I’d like to have a bit of time for myself and not just for translating. Anyway, one more chapter to go and this Drama CD will be finished :3

Torrent
Chapter 6

DDL
Megaupload
Mediafire


Leave a Reply

Categories

